一般高风险商家账户

Realisto为您匹配+40家银行

2020年高风险签证/万事达卡从 交换费+0.95%

高风险友好型

你的当地银行是否拒绝了你的申请,告诉你他们不能开设商户设施,因为你的商业模式或历史对他们来说有风险?或者他们不向你所在行业的商家提供服务?

幸运的是,Realisto专门安排了一体化的高风险商家账户解决方案。我们的风险管理专家有十年与值得信赖的支付机构合作的经验;我们采取灵活的、逐案处理的方式。凭借我们经过测试并值得信赖的国际、离岸和国内银行合作伙伴网络,我们能够为您的企业提供商户账户解决方案,即使您以前被归类为高风险,或者您作为初创企业正面临困难。

接受付款方式。

热门类别

烟草

营养品,草药

药店,药房

软件

电子产品

保险

多层次营销(MLM

金融服务

外汇,二元期权

票务机构

珠宝首饰

Realisto的特点。

成人商户账户费用

总部设在西班牙的商人

我们的欧盟收单银行的典型高风险MID率。
每月10万欧元的欧盟国内销售量。

2.50%

Visa / Mastercard

0.25€

交易费用

20€/m

通道费

100€

设置

我们的商户分类。

接受付款方式。

为什么是高风险?

你需要一个高风险的商户账户吗?

在决定一个企业是否应被列为高风险时,银行和支付机构会考虑许多因素。首要关注的是该企业所处行业的声誉,以及其交易/处理历史。例如,由于不受监管的计划的跟踪记录,在线赌博行业被收单银行自动认为是高风险。当客户有可能最终对产品或服务感到不满意时,或者当数量较多时,出现纠纷的可能性就会更大。信用卡资料或其他数据被盗也是一种风险。供应商面临风险,因此会施加更严格的条款,或拒绝开设商户账户。

CB% 比率

将扣款控制在最低限度

在获得批准方面,信用卡处理历史是第二重要的因素。卡计划,如维萨和万事达卡,规定了可接受的扣款门槛,从销售量和交易数来看,该门槛在1-2%之间。许多企业可以很快达到这个门槛,甚至连续几个月超过2%就会导致银行终止商家账户。这就是为什么大多数高风险商家被要求提供过去6个月的银行卡处理报表,并且只有在彻底审查后才能被批准。高扣款率、过多的退款和欺诈趋势会降低获得批准的机会。

1.联系我们

在完成简短的申请表格后,我们的专家将评估您的电子商务产品,并从我们的网络中为您提供适当的银行合作伙伴。

2.银行批准

在初步评估的基础上,我们开始与我们的银行合作伙伴之一进行审批程序。我们的专职代理将指导你完成每一步。

3.融合

在批准和MID激活后,你可以通过API将你与支付网关集成,你就可以开始在你的电子商务平台上处理付款。

今天就为您的企业提供报价

并在48小时内获得预先批准!

我们在你最需要的时候为你服务

滚动到顶部

GENERAL HIGH RISK MERCHANT ACCOUNT

Realisto Matches You With +40 Banks

2020 High Risk Visa/Mastercard from Interchange++0.95%

HIGH-RISK FRIENDLY

Has your local bank declined your application, telling you they cannot open a merchant facility because your business model or history presents a risk for them? Or that they do not offer services to merchants within your industry?

Luckily, Realisto specializes in arrangement of all-in-one high risk merchant account solutions. Our risk management experts have a decade’s worth of experience working with trustworthy payment institutions; we adopt a flexible, case-by-case approach. With our network of tested and trusted international, offshore and domestic banking partners, we are able to provide a merchant account solution for your business even if you have been categorized as high-risk before, or you are facing difficulties as a startup business.

Accept payments by:

POPULAR CATEGORIES

Tobacco

Nutraceutical, Herbal

Drug Stores, Pharmacy

Software

Electronics

Insurance

Telemarketing, MOTO

Multi Level Marketing (MLM)

Financial Services

Forex, Binary Options

Ticketing Agencies

Jewelry

Realisto Features:

  • Realisto supports most high risk industries
  • Visa/MC rates as low as 1.45%
  • Interchange++ pricing
  • Startups accepted
  • Award-winning PCI compliant gateway
  • Server2Server API or Hosted Payment Pages
  • 150+ currencies multi-currency processing
  • 30+ alternative payment methods
  • CVV, AVS, 3D Secure, batch processing, recurring billing

ADULT MERCHANT ACCOUNT FEES

Spain based merchant

Typical High Risk MID rates on our EU acquiring bank.
€100k per month domestic EU sales volume.

2.50%

Visa / Mastercard

0.25€

Transaction fee

20€/m

Gateway fee

100€

Setup

Our merchant breakdown:

  • Accepted countries of incorporation - EU/UK
  • Accepted countries of incorporation - Yes
  • Global card processing - Yes
  • High risk accepted - Yes
  • Recurring billing & tokenization - Yes
  • 3D Secure, CVV, AVS - Yes
  • Direct API integration - Yes
  • Setup time - 7-14 days
  • Chargeback fee - 15€ - 25€
  • Refund fee - 0.50€ - 1.50€
  • Settlement to bank account - Daily / Weekly
  • Processing currencies - 150+
  • Settlement currencies:
  • EUR, GBP, USD, CHF, CAD, DKK, JPY, AUD, HKD, NOK, NZD, RMB, SEK, TRY, ZAR, SGD, MXN, PLN, CZK, HUF, AED, MAD, SAR
  • Integrated payment methods:
  • Visa, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, MasterCard, MasterCard Debit, Maestro, Amex, JCB, Diners, Carte Bancaire, PayPal, PaysafeCard, GiroPay, Sofort Uberweisung, Dankort, iDeal, UnionPay, CartaSi, Alipay, Afterpay, Bancontact MisterCash, Entercash, EPS, SEPA Direct Debit, Klarna, P24, Paytrail, Poli, PostePay, Trustly, TrustPay, Yandex

Accept payments by:

WHY HIGH RISK?

Do you need a high risk merchant account?

There are many factors considered by banks and payment providers when deciding whether a business should be classified as high-risk. The primary concern is the reputation of the industry in which the business is operating, and its trading/processing history. For example, the online gambling industry is automatically considered as high-risk by acquiring banks due to track record of unregulated schemes. When there is the potential for clients to end up feeling dissatisfied with the product or service, or when volumes are higher, there is a higher chance of disputes. Theft of credit card details or other data is also a risk. The providers are at risk and thus impose stricter terms, or decline the merchant account opening.

CB% RATIO

Keep chargebacks to a minimum

Credit card processing history is the second most important factor when it comes to getting approved. Card schemes, such as Visa and MasterCard, dictate the acceptable chargeback thresholds, which stand between 1-2% from sales volume and transaction count. Many businesses can reach this threshold very quickly and even a couple of consecutive months above 2% will lead to the bank will terminating the merchant account. This is why most high-risk merchants are asked for card processing statements detailing the previous 6 months and can only be approved after a thorough review. High chargeback ratios, excessive refunds and fraud trends lower the chances of getting approved.

1. Contact Us

After completing the short application form, our experts will assess your ecommerce offering and advise the appropriate banking partners from our network.

2. Bank Approval

Based on initial assessment we start the approval process with one of our banking partners. Our dedicated agent will guide you through this every step of the way.

3. Integration

After approval and MID activation, you can integrate you with the payment gateway via API and you're all ready to start processing payments on your ecommerce platform.

GET A QUOTE FOR YOUR BUSINESS TODAY

& be pre-approved in less than 48h!

We are here for you when you need it most

Scroll to Top